Global Settings Overview
The Global settings overview panel allows you to disable ajax behavior in forms. This means that forms do not require a page reload when submitted.
Lastly, you can decide to remove all data when uninstalling the ProfilePress plugin by checking the “Remove Data on Uninstall” box. This will completely remove all of ProfilePress data when the plugin is deleted.