What happens if I cancel my subscription?
ProfilePress will continue to work and you will still get support and update even if you cancel your subscription until it expires (expiration is one year from the date of purchase). However, you will lose all premium features if your subscription expires and you did not renew it.
Note: If your license expires before you renewed, none of your data is deleted. As soon as you renew your subscription, all downgraded features will automatically be upgraded.
If you still get a license expiration notice after renewal, go to the license page and reactivate your license.